Long time coming…

I’m sorry folks, I should have updated this a long time ago. I went through 4 chemo treatments and a scan showed that the cancer is mostly gone (good news). We opted not to do the last two treatments. I go back next month and have another scan in Aug.

I’m feeling pretty good now and that’s what counts…. I’m still taking two college courses a semester and I’m enjoying riding my motorcycle. I’m glad summer is here, but I’m really questioning my sanity for plowing up 1.5 acres of land for a “garden”…..lol We haven’t had one since Heather got sick, it will feel good to get my hands dirty again.

I want to thank everyone for thinking of me and praying for me, I appreciate it more than you can ever now.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 311 other followers

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

